Home-en

Estate “Korobchitsy” is an eventful rest 5 km away from Grodno City

Agrotouristic facility “Grodno City Estate “Korobchitsy”” is a whole city of entertainment just 5 km. away from Grodno City. If you have nothing to do on weekend or some time in the evening during a work day then you are welcome to have dinner in the nobility-like restaurant “The Devana’s Castle”, to ride horseback and on vintage stagecoach, play laser paintball or just listen to live music.  

The idea of creating of Grodno City Estate “Korobchitsy”

The complex was created by the hard work of Grodno meat-packing plant employees under the guidance of the creative, energetic General Director Anatoly Georgievich Grishuk and it is very popular not only among Grodno residents, but also guests from different cities of our country and abroad.

   

 

 

 

 

A wide choice of entertainment for children and adults

 

Within 54 ha of The Estate there is a big park area, arboretum, equestrian sports complex, a big amount of animal yards and corrals, restaurant and cafes, and also attractions and special children area. Here you can ride on a real stagecoach or road cart, take part in pheasant hunting, play laser tag or get acquainted with a real Guerilla Camp.       

 

 

 

 

A nook of unspoilt Nature

 

In the very “core” of The Estate there is an old reserved forest where sika and red deer, roe deer and yaks are walking around. Everyone can take a look at the way these incredible animals behave in the wild. There are plenty of “photo shooting locations” and benches within the park so you can always have a rest and take some pictures. 

 

 

Convenient location of The Estate

 

 

The Estate is locateted 5 km away from Grodno City, therefore you can easiely drive up to this place, walk around the park or have dinner in the restaurant and save your money and time. The suburban transport can take you to the destination in 30 minutes. 

 

 

 

The atmosphere of a Vintage Estate of Noblemen 

 

 

 

The Estate was built based on styles of Vintage Estate of Noblemen. Projectors and designers tried to revive the atmosphere of luxury, coziness and royalty The Belarussian Noble Homes were known for. 

 

 

 

 

Interesting events are held all year round 

 

The Estate “Korobchitsy” is known by the fact that they constantly arrange joyfull holidays dedicated to different themes and causes.  Here you can come to concert or a Christmas Market, Day of The Horse or The City Picnic.  

 

How to entertain adults and children

 

Excursion.

If you want to get acquainted with or show your children something new then just book the excursion around the exposition “Grodno Fortress – Guerilla Camp”. You will be able to see with your own eyes the way that people lived and fought during World Wars I and II. The exursion around the arboretum lets you get acquainted with Flora of Belarus. And the trip to reserved area will give you information about the behaviour of animals in the wild.

Picnic.

You can pick the place for your picnic in one of the special equipped arbour or just take a seat in the park area. Moreover it is not obligatory to bring along provisions: the restaurant “The Devana’s Castle” offers you takeaway dishes and also you can get delicious shashlik in the cafe “Allur”.  

Leisure activities.

Would you like to warm up and engage your children? The opportunity to play “laser war” within Guerilla Camp will be highly appreciated by adults and teenagers. Children will enjoy playing within playgrounds with attractions and carousels. Equestrian Sport Club offers to beginners as well as to experienced riders to take a ride with horse or on vintage transport (such as stagecoach).

Главная

Маёнтак “Каробчыцы”: насыщенный отдых в 5 км от Гродно 

Агротуристический комплекс «Гарадзенскі маентак «Каробчыцы» – это целый городок с развлечениями в 5 км от Гродно. Если вам нечем заняться в выходные или вечер буднего дня, приезжайте поужинать в шляхетском ресторане «Замок Зеваны», кататься на лошадях и старинных дилижансах, играть в лазерный пейнтбол и просто слушать живую музыку.

Идея создания Гарадзенскага маёнтка “Каробчыцы”

Комплекс создавался трудом работников Гродненского мясокомбината под руководством творческого, энергичного Генерального директора Анатолия Георгиевича Гришука и пользуется сегодня заслуженной популярностью не только среди жителей Гродно, но и гостей из различных городов нашей страны и зарубежья.

   

 

 

 

Богатый выбор развлечений для детей и взрослых

На 54 га маентка располагается обширная парковая зона, дендрарий, конноспортивный комплекс, загоны для многочисленных животных, ресторан и кафе, а также аттракционы и площадки для детей. Здесь вы сможете прокатиться на самом настоящем дилижансе или бричке, поиграть в лазертаг и познакомиться с реальным партизанским лагерем.

 

 

Уголок нетронутой человеком природы

В самом «сердце» маёнтка находится старый заповедный лес, по которому на вольном выпасе гуляют пятнистые и благородные олени, косули, яки. Каждый желающий может взглянуть, как эти удивительные животные ведут себя в естественных условиях. На территории парка находятся многочисленные фотозоны и лавочки, так что вам всегда найдется место для отдыха и красивой фотосессии.

 

Удобное расположение маентка

Маёнтак располагается всего в 5 км от Гродно, поэтому вы можете приехать сюда погулять по парку или поужинать в ресторане, не затрачивая на дорогу много времени. Пригородный транспорт довезет вас до пункта назначения за 30 минут.

 

Атмосфера старинной усадьбы шляхтичей

Маёнтак создавался по мотивам старинной шляхетской усадьбы. Проектировщики и дизайнеры постарались воссоздать атмосферу роскоши, уюта и величия, которыми славились старинные дома белорусской знати.

 

Проведение интересных мероприятий круглый год

Маёнтак «Каробчыцы» славится еще и тем, что регулярно организует массовые веселые праздники, посвященные самым разным темам и поводам. Сюда можно приехать на концерт или новогоднюю ярмарку, праздник лошади и городской пикник.

 

Отзывы

Свальба

Хотим выразить большую благодарность администратору Ирине , в помощи поставления меню и отдельное "спасибо" за руководство банкетом 19 января , все было на высшем уровне. Спасибо кухне замка Зеваны за вкуснейшую еду, все было очень вкусно. Спасибо смене официантов за отличную работу. Свадьба 19.01.19

Чем развлечь взрослых и детей

Экскурсия.

Если вы хотите узнать или показать своим детям что-то новенькое, закажите экскурсию по экспозиции «Гродненская крепость – Партизанский лагерь». Вы сможете увидеть своими глазами, как жили и воевали в период мировых войн. Экскурсия по дендрарию позволит познакомиться с флорой Беларуси, а поездка в заповедную зону даст представление о том, как ведут себя дикие животные в естественной среде.

Пикник.

Вы можете устроиться в одной из специально оборудованных беседок или расположиться просто на территории парка. Причем готовить провиант необязательно: ресторан «Замок Зеваны» предлагает блюда навынос, а в кафе «Аллюр» можно заполучить вкуснейшие шашлыки.

Активный отдых.

Есть желание немного поразмяться и занять детей? Взрослые и подростки высоко оценят возможность поиграть в лазерную «войнушку» на территории партизанского лагеря, а малышам будут интересны игровые площадки с аттракционами и каруселями. Конноспортивный клуб предлагает новичкам и опытным наездникам совершить прогулки верхом и в старинном транспорте (дилижанс, бричка).